V.A. – PULSE-N’ ECHO vol.1 (NRR-018)

“V.A. – PULSE-N’ ECHO vol.1”

Release Date: 12/25/2017

Price: Name Your Price (Free Download)

Download: https://non-rem-records.bandcamp.com/album/pulse-n-echo-vol-1



  1. JiiNN – postcard
  2. Hiroaki Kobayashi – Null
  3. Ryuichi Yoneda – hymn
  4. Hebeerryke caravan – SANTIS MALT (Bottle No.2)
  5. waki – titanic
  6. House Of Tapes – When I’m Fall
  7. pr∫tptr▱ – Balearic Horn
  8. Satoshi Yamashita – 35°45′14″N:139°45′39″E
  9. Nttt – 1997
  10. Sawako Terachi & Tia Rungray – E-201 (Hallucination Side Effect Mix)
  11. ayato fujita – There is nothing but that’s everything
  12. Keikichi Kimishima – Glass,Guitar
  13. Keita Sasaki – C.C
  14. algolyck – avalanche
  15. WORMHOLE – Keep it mind
  16. scale – foglight

Total 79:16



Produce by kaetsu takahashi (scale, Sabachthani, cahier, mondfish etc…)

Mastering by Takayuki Noami (Non-REM Records)



kaetsu takahashi氏の呼び掛けに応じた16組のアーティストを収録。このアルバムは2017年の日本におけるオルタナティブな音楽シーンの一部が垣間見えるものになっている。この「エコー」を聴き取った後も、此処を起点として他の様々な楽曲を検索したり、収録アーティストのライブに足を運んでも良いだろう。飽きることのない素晴らしい音楽体験を得られるはずだ。


It contains 16 artists who responded to kaetsu takahashi’s call. Through this album, you will be able to see some of the alternative music scenes in Japan in 2017. Even after listening to this “echo”, you can search for various other songs on the web or visit each artist’s live performance. If you do, you will be able to gain a valuable music experience.